Indian author and Booker Prize recipient His books

बुकर पुरस्कार प्राप्तकर्ता भारतीय लेखक व
उनकी पुस्तकें
Trick – {बीस AKA(आका=मालिक)}
बी - बी एस नायपाल(1971-In a free
स - सलमान रश्दी(1981-Midnight children)
A - अरुंधती राय(1997-The god of small
K - किरण देसाई(2006-The inheritence of loss)
A - अरबिंद अडिगा(2008-The white tiger)


Popular posts from this blog

WhatsApp GK tricks images

7 Union Territories in India Tricks

What are Electricity? Explain in Hindi