Latest Who is Who

Latest Who is Who
Chief Election Commissioner - Dr. Nasim Zaidi
Chairman, Airports Authority of India (AAI) - Shri S. Raheja
Chief of the Naval Staff - Admiral Robin K. Dhowan
Chief of the Air Staff - Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha
Chief of the Integrated Defence Staff - Air Marshal PP Reddy
Chairman, Audit Bureau Circulation(ABC) - Amit Mathew
MD & CEO, Oriental Bank of Commerce - Animesh Chauhan
Vice Chairman, NITI Aayog - Arvind Panagariya
CMD, Oriental Insurance Company Ltd - Dr. A. K. Saxena
Chairperson Prasar Bharati Board - Dr. A. Surya Prakash
CMD, National Research Development Corporation (NRDC) - Dr. Hanumanthu Purushotham
Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha - Dr. M. Thambidurai
Chairman, National Commission on Farmers (NCF) - Dr. M.S. Swaminathan
Chairman, National Statistical Commission - Dr. Pronob Sen
Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, Dept of Atomic Energy. - Dr. R. K. Sinha
Chairperson, National Institute of Public Finance & Policy (NIPFP) - Dr. Vijay Laxman Kelkar
Director General, Indian Council of Medical Research - Dr. Vishwa Mohan Katoch
Chairman 14th Finance Commission - Dr. Y. V. Reddy
Chief of the Army Staff - General Dalbir Singh Suhag
Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha) - Ghulam Nabi Azad
Chairperson, Central Electricity Regulatory Commission (CERC) - Gireesh B. Pradhan
Chairperson,Central Board of Excise & Customs - J. M. Shanti Sundharam
Chairman, Financial Planning Standards Board India (FPSB) - Justice B N Srikrishna
President, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission - Justice D. K. Jain
Chief Justice of India - Justice Handyala Lakshminarayanaswamy Dattu
President, National Green Tribunal - Justice Swatantra Kumar
Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes - Justice Vangala Eswaraiah
Chairperson, National Commission for Women - Lalitha Kumaramangalam
Vice President - Mohammad Hamid Ansari
CMD, Shipping Corporation of India - Mr. A K Gupta
President, Confederation of Indian Industries(CII) - Mr. Ajay S. Shriram
Chairman Space Commission and ISRO - Mr. Alur Seelin Kiran Kumar
Chairman, SSC - Mr. Amitava Bhattacharyya
Director-General, Indian Merchant's Chamber - Mr. Arvind Pradhan
Chairperson, Competition Commission of India (CCI) - Mr. Ashok Chawla
Chairman & MD, General Insurance Corporation of India - Mr. Ashok K Roy
Chairman, Indian Farmers Fertiliser Co-operative Limited (IFFCO) - Mr. B. S. Nakai
President, Indian National Academy of Engineering - Mr. Baldev Raj
Register General and Census Commissioner of India - Mr. C. Chandramouli
Chairman, Steel Authority of India Limited (SAIL) - Mr. Chandra Shekhar Verma


Popular posts from this blog

7 Union Territories in India Tricks

WhatsApp GK tricks images

Panchayati Raj System in hindi